(952) 852-0222 cghomeloan@fairwaymc.com
About Us
Carrie Guarrero

Carrie Guarrero

Producing Branch Manager

NMLS#209015
Direct: (507) 774-9628
Email: cghomeloan@fairwaymc.com

Randy Cullen

Randy Cullen

Producing Branch Manager

NMLS# 326128
Direct: (952) 851-8962
Email: randyc@fairwaymc.com

Barb Crea

Barb Crea

Senior Loan Officer

NMLS# 310389
Direct: (612) 325-3889
Email: barbarac@fairwaymc.com

Rebecca Guarrero

Rebecca Guarrero

Loan Officer

NMLS# 1728384
Direct: (651) 955-2740
Email: rebeccag@fairwaymc.com

Andrea Rodriguez

Andrea Rodriguez

Production Partner

NMLS# 1079327
Direct: (952) 851-8977
Email: andrear@fairwaymc.com

Amanda Sammon

Amanda Sammon

Production Associate

Direct: (507) 456-7579
Email: amanda.sammon@fairwaymc.com

Karissa Tonn

Karissa Tonn

Operations Manager

NMLS# 1581729
Direct: (507) 456-7579 ext 3
Email: karissa.tonn@fairwaymc.com

Kyle Guarrero

Kyle Guarrero

Branch Processor

NMLS# 1728384
Direct: (507) 456-7579 ext 8
Email: kyle.guarrero@fairwaymc.com

Tracy Alitz

Tracy Alitz

Branch Processor

Direct: (507) 456-7579 ext 5
Email: tracy.alitz@fairwaymc.com

Contact Us:

Fairway Independent Mortgage Corporate
NMLS Entity ID # 2289
NMLS Consumer Access

Complaints may be directed to:(877) 699-0353
customerservice@fairwaymc.com
Texas Consumer Complaints
The opinions expressed here are not necessarily the opinions of Fairway Independent Mortgage Corporation but those of Carrie Guarrero, NMLS 209015 & Randy Cullen, NMLS 326128.  The CG Home Loan Partners are a team of licensed mortgage loan originators operating licensed in Minnesota and Wisconsin, employed by Fairway Independent Mortgage Corporation. © 2018 Fairway Independent Mortgage Corporation | All Rights Reserved. This information is not intended to be an indication of loan qualification, loan approval or commitment to lend.  Other limitations may apply. © 2018 Fairway Independent Mortgage Corporation NMLS ID#2289. EQUAL HOUSING LENDER.